Royalty & Coronation

The 78th Annual Floresville Peanut Festival held the Coronation of Queen Tunaep LXXVII on Thursday, October 6th, 2022 at the Wiley Seale Auditorium.

Thursday, October 6 th , 2022
7:00 P.M.
Wiley Seale Auditorium


The Floresville Peanut Festival Association is proud to introduce The 2022 78th Court of Exotic Destinations.

Queen-Elect: Tevah Pfeil
King-Elect: Weldon Azevedo

1st Runner Up Princess-Elect: Carolena Estrada
Prince-Elect: Miguel Borrego
Princess-Elect: Arianna Guzman
Prince-Elect: Jace Williams
Princess-Elect: Elliana Hinojosa
Prince-Elect: John Pullin
Princess-Elect: Kaydence Orth
Prince-Elect: Bradley Meuth

Children’s Court:
Acolyte: Zayne Rabago (Not Pictured)
Page: Bensley Campos
Page: Kamryn Flieller
Scepter Bearer: Federico Diego Silva IV
Crown Bearer: Madison Pena
Train Bearer: Rylee Baring
Train Bearer: Kaylen Mutz

Also pictured President Carolyn Palacios

image of full court




Queen: Abby Saenz
King: Jacob Trevino

1st Runner Up Princess: Skylar Yow
Prince: Brandon Cardenas
Princess: Makayla Gonzales
Prince: Darryn Castillo
Princess: Sage Herrera
Prince: Josiah Farias

image of full court

Children’s Court:
Acolyte: Otillia Silva
Page: Addison Cantu
Page: Riley Smith
Scepter Bearer: Hatti Matthews
Crown Bearer: Jagger Talley
Train Bearer: Isabella Moore
Train Bearer: Alyvia Gonzales

Also pictured President Rhea Nell Rogers.


Queen:  Mary Pierce
King:  Ty Hartmann

1st Runner Up Princess:  Alexa Cantu
Princet:  Michael Haag
Princess:  Danielle Hawn
Prince:  Charles Stapleton
Princess:  Capri Montgomery
Prince:  Lance Latka
Princess:  Khloe Rodriguez
Prince:  Martin Escobar

Children's Court:

Acolyte:  Timothy Trevino
Page:  Juliette Herrera
Page:  Ezra Flores
Scepter Bearer:  Braelynn Brooks
Crown Bearer:  Joseph Woelfler
Train Bearer: Saedi Matthews
Train Bearer:  Trace Tackitt


Queen - Trinity Carvajal
First Runner Up, Princess  - Jordyn Nicole Treviño
Princess - Ashton Nicole Carrasco
Princess - Dominica Anne Peri
Princess - Madeline Elise Street

King - Roman Andrew Hernandez
Prince- Jonathon Alan Trevino
Prince - Mason Cole Kotzur
Prince - Robert Colton Martinez
Prince - Tomas Roberto Luna

Children's Court:
Acolyte - Easton Ryan Guerrero
Page - Jayden Yzaguirre Arocha
Page - Riley Isiah Silva
Scepter Bearer - Camree Lia Rodriguez
Crown Bearer- Peyton Joe Griego
Train Bearer - Hayverlee Dawn Anderson
Train Bearer - Leyna Koryn Campos

2018 -74th Court of European Elegance:

Queen Elect - Madelynn Castro
First Runner Up - Emma Louise May
Princess-Elect - Elizabeth Coldewey
Princess-Elect - Deidra Garcia
Princess-Elect - Amylia Ryan

King-Elect - Josiah Guadalupe Cantu Hernandez

Prince-Elect - Patrick Reid Silva
Prince-Elect - Cameron Callaway Herndon
Prince-Elect - Tyler Brannan
Prince-Elect - David Anthony Finegan

Children's Court:

Acolyte - Jaice Rene Martinez

Crown Bearer - Federico Aaron Flores

Page - Molly Maxine Bingham

Page - Olivia Marie Martinez

Train Bearer - Avery Danielle Ascencio

Train Bearer - Emma Rose Ximenez

Scepter Bearer - Cara Marie Kincaid

2017 - 73rd Court of Fluttering Enchantment:

Queen – Caroline Rose Burkett
First Runner Up-Princess- Payton Rebecca Meuth
Princess  – Sarah Rosalee Bruett
Princess  – Mary Elizabeth Lewis
Princess  - Macy Lee Strozier

Children's Court Elect
Acolyte – Sabree Marie Woelfler
Page – Brinley Grace Baggs
Page – Layton Trevor Latka
Scepter Bearer – Brooklen Avery Pelech
Crown Bearer –Richard Carver Hill
Train Bearer – Catheryn Lynn Flores
Train Bearer – Lilly Mae Smith

King Elect – Felipe Carlos “Tres” Hinojosa
Prince Elect – Tyler Brayden Barry
Prince Elect – Zachary Ian Villanueva
Prince Elect – Brent Allen Moy
Prince Elect – Noah Marion Chesser
President Carmen Leal


Queen - Alexandria Rene Palacios
First Runner Up - Princess - Mikaela Elyse Talley
Princess - Micah Elizabeth Brannan
Princess - Sarah Kathryn Coldewey
Princess - Daisy Bonita Perez

King - Christopher James Marrero
Prince - Luke James Pierce
Prince - Jared Joseph Labus
Prince - Cole Bob Gulick
Prince - Daniel Sendejo III

Children's Court
Acolyte - Addisen Lee Yow
Page - Leah Rhea Soriano

Page - Danica Brooke Bravo

Scepter Bearer - Gigi Soleil Hill

Crown Bearer - Nicolas Abel Moore

Train Bearer - Mia Marie Servantes

Train Bearer - Evan Michael Ximenez

President Leann Drozd

2015 -71st Court of Christmas Magic

Queen - Tunaep LXXI - Shae Lynn Shodrock
First Runner-Up - Princess - Mia Madeleine Montgomery
Princess - Shelbi Lynn Bays
Princess - Courtenay Haag
Princess - Courtney Leath

King - Brock Michael Dugi
Prince - Dalton Michael Schroller
Prince - Dennis Wayne Siegel
Prince - Matthew Ray Trevino
Prince - Gabriel Rene Meza

Children's Court
Acolyte - Luke Jayden Bodiford
Page - Kaydence Nichole Orth
Page - Maryn Tackitt
Scepter Bearer - Jaxson Henry Matthews
Crown Bearer - Brody Turner
Train Bearer - Camber Pipes
Train Bearer - Haylee Fletcher

2014 -70th Court of Natures Nautical Wonders

Queen Tunaep LXX - Francesca Dominique Carvajal
First Runner-Up - Princess - Payton Anne Strozier
Princess -Jessica Erin Cranston
Princess -Marina Julia Hernandez
Princess -Serena Marie Servantes

King - Luke Daniel Rocha
Prince - Leo May, III
Prince - Christopher Louis Albert
Prince - Sean William Moy
Prince - Scott Edward Gonzales

Children's Court
Acolyte - Trent John Tackitt
Page - Dezarae Renae Cordova
Page - Devin James Guzman
Scepter Bearer - Chloe Renee Ascencio
Crown Bearer - Claire Emily Pullin
Train Bearer - Aundrea Mae Chavez
Train Bearer - Kapree MaKenzie Polasek

2013 -69th Court

Queen Corinne Morkovsky
First Runner-Up - Princess - Alyssa Farias
Princess - Kaitlin Labus
Princess - Shelby Madden
Princess - Kaitlyn Reile

King - Mason Ray
Prince - Joey Garza
Prince - Derek Moczygemba
Prince - Paul Jason Quinters
Prince - Reagan Middleton

Children's Court
Acolyte - Landyn Latka
Page - Carolina Guzman
Page - Grant Hartmann
Crown Bearer - Lane Bodiford
Scepter Bearer - Erik Bruett
Train Bearer - Kambri Angle
Train Bearer - Carley Leal

2012 -68th Court

Queen Caitlyn May
First Runner-Up - Princess - Katie Smith
Princess - Katherine Burkett
Princess - Mikayla Coldewey
Princess - Ryann Palacios

King - Blake Popham
Prince - Colby Shodrock
Prince - Barrett Smith
Prince - John Handowski
Prince - Albert Saenz

Children's Court
Acolyte - Jacob Trevino
Page - Bobbi Ann Cox
Page - Emelie Baumann
Scepter Bearer - Karina Lyssy
Crown Bearer - Eleysa Servnates
Train Bearer - Ellie Hinojosa
Train Bearer - Maddux Cantu

2011 -67th Court

Queen Alexa Carvajal
First Runner-Up - Princess - Hannah Sawers
Princess - Georgia Dunn
Princess - Kailey Shoemaker
Princess - Ashlyn Talley

King - Garrett Pollock
Prince - Luke Laskowski
Prince - Darren Servantez
Prince - Zeke Wiatrek
Prince - Brandon Cisneros

Children's Court
Acolyte - Hailey Nichols
Page - Erika Lyssy
Page - Lance Latka
Scepter Bearer - Abby Saenz
Crown Bearer - Bradley Meuth
Train Bearer - Kahlen Castro
Train Bearer - Kendall Castro

2010 -66th Court

Queen Kalyn Sisti
First Runner-Up - Princess - Katherine Llewellyn
Princess - Samantha Aranada
Princess - Thalia Hernandez
Princess - Kassandra Trinidad

King - Barrett Raabe
Prince - Jacob Ortega
Prince - Matthew Hosek
Prince - George You
Prince - Victor Arocha

Children's Court
Acolyte - Cal Vinson
Page - Sarah Bruett
Page - Patrick Silva
Scepter Bearer - Sadie Desselle
Crown Bearer - Landry Nieto
Train Bearer - Hannah Taylor
Train Bearer - Capri Montgomery

Click here for Past Royalty


The 78th Annual Floresville Peanut Festival Association Presents
Coronation of Queen Tunaep LXXVII
Thursday, October 6th, 2022
7:00 P.M.
Wiley Seale Auditorium

Tickets will be available for sale on September 25, 2022 at Sisters Boutique

To the many sponsors of the Floresville Peanut Festival

Premier Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor
GOLD Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor