Floresville Peanut Festival Association

Floresville Peanut Festival Association

P. O. Box 81
Floresville, TX 78114

2019 Executive Board

President: Betty Freasier
1st Vice President: Courtney Cantu
2nd Vice President: Rhea Nell Rogers
Secretary: Roxanne Barry
Treasurer: Brenda Trevino
Parliamentarian: Elida Cantu
Past President: Linnci Angle

2018 Executive Board

President: Linnci Angle
1st Vice President: Natalie Polasek May
2nd Vice President: Betty Dunn Freasier
Secretary: Roxanne Barry
Treasurer: Michelle Tackitt
Parliamentarian: Elida Rodriguez Cantu
Past President: Carmen Leal

2017 Executive Board

President: Carmen Leal
1st Vice President: Sandy Strozier
2nd Vice President: Natalie May
Secretary: Shelley Morkovsky
Treasurer: Michelle Tackitt
Parliamentarian: Georgia Dunn-Couhig
Past President: Leann Drozd

2016 Executive Board

President: Leann Drozd

1st Vice President: Carmen Leal
2nd Vice President: Sandy Strozier
Secretary: Courtney Cantu
Treasurer: Natalie May
Parliamentarian: Michelle Tackitt
Past President: Linnci Helmke Angle

Click here to view Past Presidents
Title Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Silver Sponsors


Weston Services & LINE-X of South Texas Truck GeaR